Search
Identify yourself
JM - FAO - CIHEAM 2014
Home page > Committees
 

Organizing Committees

Internatiobnal Committees

International Scientific Committee

  •    Coordinator FAO-CIHEAM Network on Pasture and Forage Crops

Alain Peeters

Belgique

RHEA - natural Resources, Human, Environment and Agronomy (Corbais)

alain.peeters@rhea-environment.org

  •    Coordinator FAO-CIHEAM Sub-Network on Mediterranean Forage Resources

Claudio Porqueddu

Italie

  CNR-ISPAAM (Sassari)

claudio.porqueddu@ispaam.cnr.it

  •    Coordinator FAO-CIHEAM Sub-Network on Mountain Pastures

Giampiero Lombardi

Italie

                     Università degli Studi di Torino

giampiero.lombardi@unito.it

  •    International Scientific Committee

Eric Mosimann

Suisse

Agroscope Changins-Wädenswil 

eric.mosimann@agroscope.admin.ch

Antonio Lopez-Francos

Espagne

IAMZ-CIHEAM (Zaragoza)

lopez-francos@iamz.ciheam.org

François Bocquier

France

Montpellier SupAgro

bocquier@supagro.inra.fr

Magali Jouven

France

Montpellier SupAgro

magali.jouven@supagro.inra.fr

Marie-Christine Montel

France

INRA Aurillac

Marie-Christine.Montel@clermont.inra.fr

Gilles Brunschwig

France

VetAgro Sup Clermont-Ferrand

gilles.brunschwig@vetagro-sup.fr

Bruno Martin

France

INRA Clermont-Ferrand

bruno.martin@clermont.inra.fr

Pascal Carrère

France

INRA Clermont-Ferrand

pascal.carrere@clermont.inra.fr

René Baumont

France

INRA Clermont-Ferrand

rene.baumont@clermont.inra.fr

Local Organizing Commettee

Local Organizing Committee

  • René Baumont   UMRH - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Pascal Carrere  UREP - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Nicolas Barriere     UMRH - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Annabel Barthelemy     VetAgroSup Lempdes   France
  • Laurence Benedit     UREP - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Pascale Francisco   UMRH - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Annick Oudin     UREP - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
  • Marie-France Samitier     SupAgro Montpellier   France
  • Sylvie Toillon     UREP - INRA Clermont-Ferrand   France
Written by: JMFAO Organizing Committee
Date of creation: 02 July 2013
Date of last update: 21 May 2014